Mayor & Council

The Mayor and Council meets every 2nd and 4th Tuesday of every month at 7pm in City Council Chambers at 414 High St. Seaford, DE. The Council is comprised of one mayor and five (5) council members. On the left drop-down menu, you can see our current Council Members, Council Agendas & Minutes, and the Meeting Live Stream. To request a meeting with the Mayor or a Proclamation, visit the Mayor's Office tab to access those documents.