Planning & Zoning Commission

The City of Seaford Planning and Zoning Commission Committee meets on the first Thursday of every month in the City Council Chambers at 414 High Street.

planning & zoning commission (appointed 6/25/24)

Stacie Spicer - Committee Chair

Michael Bailey
Brad Kauffman 
Mark Grassett
Scott Pickinpaugh
Deborah Smart Hall
Lawrence Purnell
Jared Mast