Election Board Information

All member terms are for a one-year term that will expire on February 15, 2024. Election Officers and Board of Elections can be contacted by calling the City Clerk’s Office at (302) 629-9173 or by email at [email protected]

Election Officers


Rick Peterson (Inspector)

Isaac Ross

Marion Lamb 

Jeffrey Stevenson

Elizabeth Carmody

Board of Elections


George F. Stewart (Chair)

Mary Borger

Ronald Milligan


Ashley Blalock, City Clerk (Liaison Member)